In the next life

Dear lover,

If you are reading this it means you have remembered and I wasn’t dreaming

We both found a way to happily ever after

No longer till death do us part but till we meet again in the next life

You will find me at our usual spot, waiting for your love

No matter how long it takes, we will find each other and fall in love again

Amazing how we both felt it

The first touch would be our ever after first

The first kiss would always be recreated

Different bodies but the same soul meeting time after time

I have found my soulmate, the one that I will meet with time after time

The one whose vision aligns with mine

You might find me younger or older in another body as a vessel

My love for you is ageless and it will always stand the test of time

Look inside, you will realise what I mean

I’ll find you……

Published by smudawarima

Poetic nature with a bit of futuristic craze

Leave a comment