It’s supernatural….

Welcome to my world, where it’s naturally supernatural…

If you have watched Sid Roth then you know that intro just like I do

Watching him my spirit began to feel provoked and needy of the Holy spiritI didn’t fully understand what the Holy spirit was all about but just began to strongly feel Him

Washing the dishes, I’d feel a warm soft presence behind me

Then my spirit was led to watch Kathrine Kulham

My God, I had never heard anyone express such love for the Holy spirit as she did

Mighty woman she was and I thought wow, use me, help me understand you

But wait, I had encountered the holy spirit before

One Easter Friday 2014/15, at Highlands Presbyterian church, it was a candle lit service. I was sooo excited it was my first candle lit, in the service the preacher preached on Jesus and the crucifixion. As they went on I closed my eyes and my heart began to hurt and I imagined all the pain He felt and said, “Lord am sorry, for I know I also would have been there stoning you” A part of me let go and I began to feel light moving left to right while my eyes were closed in front of me, quickly opened my eyes and actually realized all the candles had been turned off, this was now suoernatural. So I closed my eyes and asked him to speak and that I was sorry I got scared, immediately my hands began to feel pierced, I would have sworn bloozed was going to flow. I cried that night, it pained my heart deeply.

After that, at church services I would be in worship and then begin to weep

Until I realized it’s not about me in that moment but the Holy spirit,In that moment I would be crying out in public for the ones that privately cry

My heart would be broken again

I now understand my world is naturally supernatural and the Holy spirit, my best friend understands more than I doI would meditate, feel His warmth and presence and feel my spirit let go in absolute submissionLike what Minister William McDowell sang I would sing, “I give myself away, so you can use me”I worshiped with my spirit and and my whole heart….

Published by smudawarima

Poetic nature with a bit of futuristic craze

Leave a comment